Terms and conditions

All reservations are personal and cannot be transferred or sublet under any circumstances. Reservations are accepted for the persons listed on the contract. Any additional person who has no reservation of any kind whatsoever may not claim to be assigned an automatic location, this will be done according to availability.


Minors will only be accepted within the campsite if they are accompanied during their stay by an adult over 18 years old. (Parent, uncle… ..)


Anyone staying within the campsite, whether for one night or for several days, must comply with the internal regulations but also with the various recommendations given by the owner, manager or employee of the Camping - Aire Naturelle de La Bergerie, under sorrow to see his stay cut short and canceled.


Anyone staying on the campsite must respect and leave their campsite clean, as well as the entire sanitary building and the facilities made available to them.


Anyone who is not staying on the campsite and cannot come and visit campers, in accordance with the health recommendations related to COVID19;

If, however, these recommendations were to be relaxed, the visitor must go to reception or else be refused entry. Access is strictly forbidden to anyone outside the campsite.


  • TENTS AND CARAVANS:

Pitches are available to customers from 2:00 p.m. on the day of arrival and must be vacated by 11:00 a.m. on the day of departure. Any overtime will be paid at the campsite reception. The pitches are allocated by the staff and according to the size of the tent, indicated when booking via the contract.


  • CAMPING CAR :

Regarding motorhomes, the pitches are accessible from 6 p.m., municipal decree requires. However, on presentation of the reservation contract and at the discretion of the municipal agent, it will be possible to benefit from it beforehand. The departure is for 11h.


Please note: Tents and motorhomes are not on the same pitches. The tents are placed on high terraces.


  • TRAFFIC:

Between 10:30 p.m. and 7:00 a.m., the campsite is closed to all traffic and silence must be respected for the comfort of all. The majority of campers come for long hikes and to seek calm.

The main gate will therefore be closed during these hours.


  • HOURS :

Home-Bar:

From 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. and 2:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. June-September

July-August 8 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.


  • SANITARY:

Closed from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. every day for the WC and Crockery sections as well as access to the washing machine and dryer.

Closed from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. every day for the Showers and Washbasins part.

Access to the Showers / Washbasins part is done without any shoes whatsoever, a piece of furniture is available to customers outside.

A health protocol has been put in place with products certified COVID19.


  • ANIMALS :

Dogs are accepted on condition of being kept on a leash and having up-to-date vaccinations on the date of stay. The owner will be held responsible for any degradation, attack and other damage caused by the animal. It is also requested that the dog defecate outside the campsite.

Animals should never be left alone in or around the location occupied by the owner.


  • THE ON-SITE PAYMENT METHODS ARE AS FOLLOWS:

CB

Check

Cash


  • MODALITIES:

Arrival: From 2 p.m. to 7 p.m.

Anyone wishing to stay at the campsite must go to reception in order to register. You will be asked for an identity document which will be kept until departure by the manager.

You will also be informed of the location that you have or will be assigned to you for the duration of your stay, the times of access to the sanitary facilities will be indicated to you as well as the opening hours of the reception which is located in the enclosure. from the bar.

Departure: before 11 a.m.

You are asked to leave your location by 11am, any overrun will be counted unless requested in advance to the management.

Upon payment, your ID will be returned to you.


  • RESPONSIBILITY :

The responsibility of Camping-Aire Naturelle de LA BERGERIE is not and will not be engaged in the event of loss, theft or damage of any kind (vehicle or other) during or following a stay, as well as in the event of breakdown or shutdown of technical equipment. For your personal cover (theft, damage) or damage caused by you or members of your family within the campsite, it is essential to ask your insurer for a resort extension to your comprehensive home. Children must be under the supervision of parents or they are in the campsite.


  • CANCELLATION:

Any cancellation must be made by registered letter, in the event of cancellation more than 30 days before the date of arrival, the termination indemnity will be equal to the amount of the stay calculated on the basis of the information given in the contract. If the cancellation takes place less than 30 days before the date of arrival, the deposit paid will not be refunded.

Conditions générales

Toute réservation est nominative et ne peut être en aucun cas cédée ou sous-louée. La réservation est acceptée pour les personnes inscrites sur le contrat. Toute personne supplémentaire n’ayant aucune réservation de quelque nature que ce soit ne pourra prétendre à se voir attribué un emplacement d’office, cela se fera suivant la disponibilité.


Les personnes mineures ne seront acceptées dans l’enceinte du camping que si elles sont accompagnées durant leur séjour d’un adulte de plus de 18 ans. (Parent, oncle…..)


Toute personne séjournant dans l’enceinte du camping, que ce soit pour une nuit ou pour plusieurs jours, devra  se conformer au règlement intérieur mais aussi aux diverses recommandations données par le propriétaire, gestionnaire ou employé du Camping - Aire Naturelle de La Bergerie, sous peine de voir son séjour écourté et annulé.


Toute personne séjournant dans l’enceinte du camping devra respecter et laisser propre son emplacement de camping, tout comme l’ensemble du bâtiment sanitaire et des installations mises à sa disposition.


Toute personne ne séjournant pas dans le camping et ne peut venir rendre visite à des campeurs, ceci en application des recommandations sanitaires liées au COVID19 ;

Si toutefois ces recommandations venaient à être assouplies, le visiteur doit obligatoirement se présenter à l’accueil sous peine de se voir refuser l’entrée. L’accès est strictement interdit à toute personne étrangère au camping.


  • TENTES ET CARAVANES :

Les emplacements sont mis à la disposition des clients à partir de 14h00 le jour d’arrivée et doivent être libérer pour 11h le jour du départ. Tout dépassement d’horaire sera à régler à l’accueil du camping. Les emplacements sont attribués par le personnel et en fonction de la taille de la tente, indiquée lors de la réservation via le contrat.


  • CAMPING-CAR :

En ce qui concerne les camping-cars, les emplacements sont accessibles à partir de 18h, arrêté municipal oblige. Cependant sur présentation du contrat de réservation et suivant le bon vouloir de l’agent municipal, il sera possible d’en bénéficier avant. Le départ s’effectue pour 11h.


Attention : Les tentes et les camping-cars ne se situent pas sur les mêmes emplacements. Les tentes sont placées sur des terrasses en hauteur.


  • CIRCULATION :

Entre 22h30 et  7h00, le camping est fermé à toute circulation et le silence doit être respecté pour le confort de tous. La majorité des campeurs viennent pour effectuer de longues randonnées et pour chercher le calme.

Le portail principal sera donc fermé durant ces horaires.


  • HORAIRES :

Accueil-Bar :

A partir de 9h00 – 11h et 14h-19h00      Juin-Septembre

De 8h à 19H30                                     Juillet-Août


  • SANITAIRES :

Fermés de 11h à 13h tous les jours pour les parties WC et Vaisselles ainsi que l’accès au lave-linge et sèche-linge.

Fermés  de 11h à 15 h tous les jours pour la partie Douches et Lavabos toilettes.

L’accès à la partie Douches/Lavabos toilettes se fait sans aucunes chaussures quelles qu’elles soient, un meuble est à la disposition des clients à l’extérieur.

Un protocole sanitaire a été mis en place avec des produits certifiés COVID19.


  • ANIMAUX :

Les chiens sont acceptés à condition d’être tenus en laisse et d’avoir les vaccinations à jour à la date du séjour. Le propriétaire sera tenu responsable de toute dégradation, attaque et autre dégâts occasionnés par l’animal. Il est également demandé à ce que le chien fasse ses besoins hors de l’enceinte du camping.

Les  animaux ne doivent en aucun cas rester seuls dans ou autour de l’emplacement occupé par le propriétaire.


  • LES MODES DE REGLEMENT SUR PLACE SONT LES SUIVANTS :

CB

Chèque

Espèces


  • MODALITES :

Arrivée : A partir de 14h jusqu’à 19h

Toute personne désirant séjourner au camping doit se présenter à l’accueil afin de procéder à l’inscription. Il vous sera demandé une pièce d’identité qui sera conserver jusqu’au départ par le gestionnaire.

Il vous sera par ailleurs indiqué l’emplacement qui vous a ou vous sera attribué pour la durée du séjour, les horaires d’accessibilité aux sanitaires vous seront indiqués tout comme les horaires d’ouverture de l’accueil qui se situe dans l’enceinte du bar.

Départ : avant 11h

Il vous est demandé de quitter votre emplacement pour 11h, tout dépassement sera comptabilisé sauf demande au préalable à la direction.

Lors du paiement, votre pièce d’identité vous sera restituée. 


  • RESPONSABILITE :

La responsabilité du Camping-Aire Naturelle de LA BERGERIE n’est pas et ne sera pas engagée en cas de perte, vol ou dommage de quelque nature que ce soit (véhicule ou autre) durant ou suite à un séjour, ainsi qu’en cas de panne ou mise hors service des équipements techniques. Pour votre garantie personnelle (vol, dégâts) ou dommages causés par vous ou des membres de votre famille dans l’enceinte du camping, il est indispensable de demander à votre assureur une extension villégiature à votre multirisques habitation. Les enfants devront être sous la surveillance des parents ou qu’ils se trouvent dans le camping.


  • ANNULATION :

Toute annulation devra être faite par lettre recommandée,  en cas d’annulation de plus de 30 jours avant la date d’arrivée, l’indemnité de rupture sera égale au montant du séjour calculé sur la base des informations données dans le contrat. Si l’annulation à lieu moins de 30 jours avant la date d’arrivée, l’acompte versé ne sera pas remboursé.